Various ‎– White Boppin’ Tower – Rock ‘n’ Roll Compilation Vol.1


1 in stock


Label: On Stage Records (2) ‎– OSR 007
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Greece
Released: 2004
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly


A1 Black Raven Red Light 3:03
A2 The Rockets Rockin’ Dream 3:00
A3 The Spootniks Vampire Boogie 2:08
A4 A. Perros & The Lone Stars Blue Suede Shoes Still Boppin’ 3:41
A5 The Ducky Boys Jim’s BMW 1:57
A6 The Barbulators Cup Of Coffee 3:10
A7 The Overtones The Woodpecker 2:09
B1 The Bullets Getting On 3:40
B2 The Barbulators I Ain’t A Nice Guy 3:58
B3 The Ducky Boys Cannonball 2:57
B4 A. Perros & The Lone Stars* Nefertiti 3:34
B5 The Spootniks Itchy Feet 1:57
B6 The Overtones In The Night 2:32