SALE 22%

Various ‎– Vol.1

Original price was: 18.00€.Current price is: 14.00€.

Only 1 left in stock


Label: B-Otherside ‎– BSR-07, ‎– none
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Greece
Released: 23 Jan 2011
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Punk, Indie Rock, Rockabilly

TracklistShow Credits

A1 Venus In Furs Scars 2:59
A2 Ο Ακάλεστος Το Κουκί 2:48
A3 Unholy Union Γη
A4 FlyByWire Το Άγγιγμα Του Μίδα 4:40
A5 No Batter A Little Story 4:33
A6 Ανδρείκελος Χειροβομβίδα Στον Λαιμό 3:50
B1 South Off Child’s Play 4:23
B2 Hypnelia To Make You Mine 3:41
B3 Indiependents Without You 3:37
B4 Kathrin The Thrill* U Make Me Wanna Die 3:27
B5 Decomposer Most Desired 4:34
B6 The Crazed Death Bet 2:24