Cat Stevens ‎– The Songs From The Original Movie: Harold And Maude (RSD2021)


Only 1 left in stock


Label: Island Records ‎– 00602435503363, Cat-O-Log Records ‎– 00602435503363, UMC ‎– 00602435503363
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Orange Translucent
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 17 Jul 2021
Genre: Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


A1 Don’t Be Shy
A2 On The Road To Find Out
A3 I Wish, I Wish
A4 Miles From Nowhere
B1 Tea For The Tillerman
B2 I Think I See The Light
B3 Where Do The Children Play?
B4 If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out
B5 Trouble


Record Store Day 2021 release. Limited to 8,000 copies (presumed total between this release and yellow version).