Ennio Morricone ‎– The Legend Of 1900 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Limited , Solid Silver)


1 in stock


Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVATM110, Sony Classical ‎– MOVATM110
Series: At The Movies –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Solid Silver 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 28 Aug 2020
Genre: Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score, Classical


A1 1900’s Theme 1:38
A2 The Legend Of The Pianist 8:04
A3 The Crisis 2:47
A4 The Crave 1:46
A5 A Goodbye To Friends 2:33
A6 Study For Three Hands 1:00
A7 Playing Love 4:26
A8 A Mozart Reincarneited 1:58
A9 Child 2:45
A10 1900’s Madness #1 2:14
B1 Danny’s Blues 2:09
B2 Second Crisis 2:03
B3 Peacherine Rag 2:37
B4 Nocturne With No Moon 2:41
B5 Before The End 1:11
B6 Playing Love 3:03
B7 I Can And Then 2:17
B8 1900’s Madness #2 1:48
B9 Silent Goodbye 1:37
B10 Ships And Snow 2:29
B11 Lost Boys Calling 5:19

Limited edition of 5000 numbered copies on solid silver vinyl 180 gram audiophile vinyl
PVC protective sleeve Jacket with silver foil finish MOV hype sticker
Includes insert
Includes the song “Lost Boys Calling” featuring Roger Waters & Eddie Van Halen