SALE 21%

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis ‎– Kings


Only 1 left in stock


Label: Milan ‎– 398 010-2
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: France
Released: 2018
Genre: Classical
Style: Neo-Classical, Soundtrack


A1 Latasha Harlins
A2 Bake
A3 Saying Goodbye
A4 School Argument
A5 Waking Up
A6 Police Cars
A7 Where Are The Boys?
B1 Erotic Dream
B2 Arrested
B3 Death Of William
B4 Lamp Post
B5 Kings
B6 Earthquake