The Budos Band ‎– V


1 in stock


Label: Daptone Records ‎– DAP-057
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear Smoke
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Afrobeat, Funk, Psychedelic Rock, Soul


A1 Old Engine Oil
A2 The Enchanter
A3 Spider Web Pt. 1
A4 Peak Of Eternal Night
A5 Ghost Talk
B1 Arcane Rambler
B2 Maelstrom
B3 Veil Of Shadows
B4 Rumble From The Void
B5 Valley of the Damned


Daptone Authorized Dealer Exclusive.

A download code for the entire album is also included.