Nirvana ‎– Nirvana



1 in stock


Label: Geffen Records ‎– 0602547289483, Sub Pop ‎– 0602547289483, MTV Unplugged ‎– 0602547289483, Universal Music Group ‎– 0602547289483
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Compilation, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Gatefold Sleeve
Country: Europe
Released: 13 Nov 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Grunge


A1 You Know You’re Right
A2 About A Girl
A3 Been A Son
A4 Sliver
B1 Smells Like Teen Spirit
B2 Come As You Are
B3 Lithium
C1 In Bloom
C2 Heart-Shaped Box
C3 Pennyroyal Tea
D1 Rape Me
D2 Dumb
D3 All Apologies
D4 The Man Who Sold The World


Issued with sticker on front cover stating:
14 Classic Songs On 180g Vinyl Audiophile 45rpm. Digital Download Card of 96kHz 24-bit Audio. Tracks 13 (D3) &14 (D4) are 44.1kHz 16-bit. Features “You Know You’re Right”
Includes a 12×12″ insert with credits, photographs and liner notes.