Gorillaz ‎– D-Sides (Ltd. 3LP)


Out of stock



Label: Parlophone – 0190295307745
3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Remastered, 180g
Country: USA & Europe
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Pop
Style: Leftfield, Trip Hop, Alternative Rock, Electro House


A1 68 State
A2 People
A3 Hongkongaton
A4 We Are Happy Landfill
B1 Hong Kong
B2 Highway (Under Construction)
B3 Rockit
B4 Bill Murray
C1 The Swagga
C2 Murdoc Is God
C3 Spitting Out The Demons
C4 Don’t Get Lost In Heaven (Original Demo Version)
C5 Stop The Dams
D1 Dare (DFA Remix)
D2 Feel Good Inc. (Stanton Warriors Remix)
E1 Kids With Guns (Jamie T’s Turns To Monsters Mix)
E2 Dare (Soulwax Remix)
E3 Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix)
E4 El Manana (Metronomy Remix)
F1 Dare (Junior Sanchez Remix)
F2 Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Year Remix)
F3 Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix)