Mike Bloomfield / Al Kooper / Steve Stills ‎– Super Session


6 in stock

Categories: , , ,


Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP 1530, Columbia ‎– Stereo CS 9701
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 22 Jan 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock


A1 Albert’s Shuffle 6:43
A2 Stop 4:23
A3 Man’s Temptation 3:25
A4 His Holy Modal Majesty 9:13
A5 Really 5:29
B1 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 3:30
B2 Season Of The Witch 11:07
B3 You Don’t Love Me 4:12
B4 Harvey’s Tune 2:09


The music on this record was performed spontaneously by the personel as listed above. The horns were added later as an afterthought. Al Kooper,
Label Side One above track listings titled Super Session Mike Bloomfield-Al Kooper
Label Side Two above track listings titled Super Session Steve Stills-Al Kooper