Cypress Hill – IV


Out of stock


Label: Sony Music, Legacy, Ruffhouse Records, Columbia – 88985434461
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta


A1 Looking Through The Eyes Of A Pig
A2 Checkmate
A3 From The WIndow Of My Room
A4 Prelude To A Come Up
B1 Riot Starter
B2 Audio X
B3 Steel Magnolia
B4 I Remember That Freak Bitch (From The Club)
B5 Interlude Part 2
B6 (Going All Out) Nothin’ To Lose
C1 Tequila Sunrise
C2 Dead Men Tell No Tales
C3 Feature Presentation
C4 Dr Greenthumb
D1 16 Men Till There’s No Men Left
D2 High Times
D3 Clash Of The Titans
D4 Lightning Strikes


Reissue on 180 gram by We Are Vinyl.
This was pressed by the same Music On Vinyl 180 gram matrices as Cypress Hill – IV.
The Runouts also contain the original IDs that were assigned by Sony/CBS, Haarlem on the european first press Cypress Hill – IV.
This means that the basis for this press are the orginal vinyl masters.

Includes a mp3 download code.
Vinyls are housed in printed innersleeves.