Daniel Pemberton – Spider-Man Into The Spider-Verse (Original Score) (Picture Discs)


Out of stock


Label: Sony Classical – 19075902241
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Classical
Style: Downtempo, Ambient, Electro


A1 Into The Spider-Verse
A2 Only One Spider-Man
A3 Visions Brooklyn 1, 2, 3
A4 Security Guard
A5 Comic Book
A6 Green Goblin Fight
A7 The Amazing Spider-Man
A8 The Collider
A9 Destiny
A10 Escape The Subway
A11 Mi Amor
B1 Spider Training
B2 Rest In Peace
B3 My Name Is.. Peter B. Parker
B4 For The Love Of MJ
B5 Peter Enters The Spider-Verse
B6 Cemetery Splat
B7 Catch The S Train
B8 Quantum Physics
B9 Gimme The Goober
B10 Alchemax Infiltration Plan
B11 Alchemax Arrival
B12 Spider-Man Science
B13 Take The Computer And Run
C1 Are You Ready to Swing?
C2 Kingpin Clicks
C3 Aunt May And The Spider-Shed
C4 The Prowler
C5 Breakdown The House..
C6 .. And Tear Off The Roof
C7 On Your Way
C8 This Spark In You
C9 Spider-Team Mission
D1 Suicide Squad
D2 Miles Morales Returns
D3 Saying Goodbye
D4 Shut It Down
D5 Kingpin Fight
D6 Shoulder Touch
D7 Aftermath
D8 Spider-Man Loves You