Moderator – Sinner’s Syndrome (Splatter Vinyl)


Out of stock


Label: Melting Records – MRRP009
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress, Stereo, Splatter Vinyl (3 Colors)
Country: Greece
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Downtempo, Instrumental, Trip Hop, Leftfield


A1 Cat’s Eyes (Private Little World) 1:55
A2 Burning Bridges 3:32
A3 Poison Thoughts 3:49
A4 Sweet Curse 3:40
A5 My Witch 3:52
A6 Red Headed Devil 3:34
A7 Rosebud Witchcraft (Interlude) 1:35
B1 The Scene Of The Crime 3:29
B2 Puppets 3:03
B3 Zombie Girl 3:18
B4 Voodoo Kiss 3:12
B5 No Other Love 3:20
B6 When I Dream 3:41
B7 Where Endings Begin (Till The Next Time) 1:59



2nd Press, mint color LPs.

Releases April 15th 2018
Record Vinyl releases on October 7th 2018

Melting Records © 2018

Contact Label : info[at]