The Prodigy ‎– Experience



Only 1 left in stock


Label: XL Recordings ‎– XLLP 110
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress
Country: UK
Released: 2008
Genre: Electronic
Style: Breakbeat, Hardcore, Techno, Jungle


A1 Jericho 3:42
A2 Music Reach (1/2/3/4) 4:12
A3 Wind It Up 4:33
B1 Your Love (Remix) 5:30
B2 Hyperspeed (G-Force Part 2) 5:16
B3 Charly (Trip Into Drum And Bass Version) 5:12
C1 Out Of Space 4:57
C2 Everybody In The Place (155 And Rising) 4:10
C3 Weather Experience 8:06
D1 Fire (Sunrise Version) 4:57
D2 Ruff In The Jungle Bizness 5:10
D3 Death Of The Prodigy Dancers (Live) 3:43


All trax were written, produced, engineered and recorded at Earthbound Studios.

Your Love vocal sample from sound recording of “Shelter Me” by Circuit Copyright Chrysalis Records.

Jericho samples ‘The Badman Is Robbin” by Hijack, and “Keep On Dancing” line from Jungle Brothers.

Out of Space samples “I’ll take your brain to another dimension” from Critical Beatdown by Ultramagnetic MC’s and “I’m gon’ send me to outer space, to find another race” from Chase The Devil by Max Romeo.

℗ & © 1992 XL Recordings.
All rights Reserved
Made in England

Columbia is the exclusive trademark of Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

Repressed in 2008 without gatefold sleeve.