Gorillaz – Gorillaz


Out of stock



Label: Parlophone – 7243 5 31138 1 0
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Latin, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Leftfield, Trip Hop, Lo-Fi, Experimental, UK Garage, Dub, Punk


A1 Re-Hash 3:38
A2 5/4 2:40
A3 Tomorrow Comes Today 3:12
A4 New Genious (Brother) 3:58
B5 Clint Eastwood 5:42
B6 Man Research (Clapper) 4:30
B7 Punk 1:36
B8 Sound Check (Gravity) 4:41
C9 Double Bass 4:45
C10 Rock The House 4:09
C11 19-2000 3:27
C12 Latin Simone (Que Pasa Contigo) 3:36
D13 Starshine 3:31
D14 Slow Country 3:35
D15 M1 A1 3:54
D16 Clint Eastwood (Ed Case/Sweetie Irie Refix) 4:25


Similar to the 2015 reissue Gorillaz – Gorillaz, except the labels show Parlophone Records Ltd copyrights in the rim text as opposed to EMI Records Ltd.

Released in gatefold sleeve, including two printed inner sleeves.