Sepultura – Arise


Only 1 left in stock


Label: Roadracer Records – 603497862887, R1 565086
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold, 180
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal, Death Metal


A1 Arise 3:18
A2 Dead Embryonic Cells 4:52
A3 Desperate Cry 6:41
A4 Murder 3:26
A5 Subtraction 4:47
B1 Altered State 6:34
B2 Under Siege (Regnum Irae) 4:54
B3 Meaningless Movements 4:41
B4 Infected Voice 3:18
C1 Arise (Live)
C2 Dead Embryonic Cells (Industrial Mix)
C3 Desparate Cry (Live)
C4 Murder (Writing Session 1989)
C5 Murder (Basic Track)
D1 Altered State (Basic Track)
D2 Under Siege (Regnum Irae) (Basic Track)
D3 Meaningless Movements (Writing Session 1990)
D4 Infected Voice (Writing Session 1990)
D5 Orgasmatron (Studio Version)


180 gram DLP Expanded Edition.
First catalogue number on hype sticker, spine and labels, second only on labels.
Gatefold cover.
It comes with poly-lined inner sleeves, with printed lyrics and credits.

The hype sticker says:
“2LP EXPANDED EDITION NEWLY REMASTERED ON 180G VINYL – Includes unreleased demos, mixes and live tracks”.