Moby – Reprise Remixes


Out of stock


Label: Deutsche Grammophon – 486 0576
2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic, Classical
Style: Classical, Techno, Contemporary


A1 Heroes [Planningtorock Remix] 4:27
A2 Porcelain [Christian Löffler Remix] 3:52
A3 Go [Moby’s Trophy Remix] 5:55
A4 Porcelain [Bambounou Remix] 5:17
B1 Go [Anfisa Letyago Remix] 5:38
B2 Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad [Biscits Remix] 3:31
B3 Natural Blues [Topic Remix] 2:42
B4 Lift Me Up [Mathame Remix] 7:01
C1 We Are All Made Of Stars [Moby’s Ac@N Remix] 4:34
C2 Porcelain [Efdemin Remix] 5:47
C3 Porcelain [Efdemin Dub] 6:29
C4 Natural Blues [Moby’s West Side Highway Remix] 5:30
D1 Extreme Ways [Felsmann + Tiley Reinterpretation] 3:22
D2 Natural Blues [Max Cooper Remix] 5:15
D3 The Great Escape [Moby’s Observatory Remix] 7:26
D4 Extreme Ways [Peter Gregson Remix] 4:49