SALE 16%

Lady Gaga – Dawn Of Chromatica (Clear Vinyl)

Original price was: 32.00€.Current price is: 27.00€.

Out of stock


Label: Interscope Records – B0034639-01
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear
Country: USA & Europe
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Dance-pop, Electro, House, Tech House, Trap, Experimental, Avantgarde, Hyperpop


A1 Lady Gaga Alice (LSDXOXO Remix) 2:40
A2 Lady Gaga Stupid Love (COUCOU CHLOE Remix) 2:36
A3 Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande Rain On Me (Arca Remix) 4:23
A4 Lady Gaga Free Woman (Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix) 3:53
A5 Lady Gaga Fun Tonight (Pabllo Vittar Remix) 2:20
A6 Lady Gaga 911 (Charli XCX & A. G. Cook Remix) 4:13
A7 Lady Gaga Plastic Doll (Ashnikko Remix) 2:30
B1 Lady Gaga & BLACKPINK Sour Candy (Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix) 3:45
B2 Lady Gaga Enigma (Doss Remix) 4:29
B3 Lady Gaga Replay (Dorian Electra Remix) 3:49
B4 Lady Gaga & Elton John Sine From Above (Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix) 4:10
B5 Lady Gaga 1000 Doves (Planningtorock Remix) 5:05
B6 Lady Gaga Babylon (Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix) 2:48


Labeled as “Limited Edition” in the artist’s web store (amount of pressings made is unknown).
This release comes with an gatefold that has embossed details, a printed innersleve and a 24×24 inch double sided 4 panel poster.
Remix art work by Andy Rolfes, Sam Rolfes and S.A Mayer.