Lee Moses – How Much Longer Must I Wait? Singles & Rarities 1965-1972 (Red and White/Clear Vinyl)


Out of stock



Label: Future Days Recordings – FDR 635
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Red and White/Clear (Day Trippin)
Country: USA & Canada
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 My Adorable One
A2 Diana (From N.Y.C)
A3 Rach Out I’ll Be There
A4 Day Tripper
A5 Bad Girl Pt 1
A6 Bad Girl Pt 2
A7 I’m Sad About It
A8 How Much Longer (Must I Wait?)
A9 You Are Too Much For The Human Heart
B1 If Loving You Is A Crime (I’ll Always Be Guilty)
B2 Never In My Life
B3 I Can’t Take No Chances
B4 Dark End Of The Street
B5 She’s A Bad Girl
B6 Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
B7 What Do You Do