Out of stock

Blind Guardian ‎– A Night At The Opera


Out of stock


Label: Nuclear Blast ‎– 27361 43281
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: 30 Nov 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Symphonic Rock


A1 Precious Jerusalem 6:21
A2 Battlefield 5:36
A3 Under The Ice 5:43
B1 Sadly Sings Destiny 6:03
B2 The Maiden And The Minstrel Knight 5:29
B3 Wait For An Answer 6:29
C1 The Soulforged 5:17
C2 Age Of False Innocence 6:04
C3 Punishment Divine 5:40
D1 And Then There Was Silence 14:06
D2 Age Of False Innocence (Preproduction Mix 2018) 5:41
D3 Under The Ice (Preproduction Mix 2018) 5:41


Black Vinyl, Gatefold, comes with a 4-page insert.

Remixed at the Twilight Hall, Grefrath, Germany in 2011/2012, except for track D2 & D3 mixed in 2018.