Eric Burdon & War – The Complete Vinyl Collection (RSD Box Set)


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: Rhino Records, Avenue Records, Far Out Productions – RCV1 659231, 603497842957
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition
Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Remastered, Violet transparent
2 x Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Remastered, Yellow transparent
Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Remastered, Red transparent
Country: Worldwide
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock


Eric Burdon Declares “War”
A1 Dedication 2:33
A2 Roll On Kirk 5:07
A3 Tobacco Road 3:47
A4 I Have A Dream 6:39
A5 Tobacco Road 3:58
B1 Spill The Wine 4:38
B2 Birth 1:31
B3 Mother Earth 2:46
B4 Mr. Charlie 3:05
B5 Danish Pastry 3:18
B6 Mother Earth 2:28
B7 You’re No Stranger 1:55
The Black-Man’s Burdon
C1 Black On Black In Black
C2 Paint It Black 1
C3 Laurel & Hardy
C4 Pintello Negro
C5 P.C. 3
C6 Blackbird
C7 Paint It Black III
C8 Spirit
D1 Beautiful New Born Child
D2 Nights In White Satin
D3 The Bird & The Squirrel
D4 Nuts, Seeds & Life
D5 Out of Nowhere
D6 Nights In White Satin II
E1 Sun/Moon
E2 Pretty Colors
E3 Gun
E4 Jimbo
F1 Bare Back Ride
F2 Home Cookin’
F3 They Can’t Take Away Our Music
Love Is All Around
G1 Love Is All Around
G2 Tobacco Road
G3 Home Dream
G4 Magic Mountain
H1 A Day In The Life
H2 Paint It Black


Record Store Day Exclusive Box Set – Limited Edition of 5500.
Made in Germany.Includes fold-out poster with credits and essay ‘The Eric Burdon & War Story’ on the reverse.

Runout notes:
– Runouts are etched
– The +⋀, I⋀, and VI are faint