Billie Holiday – Lady Sings The Blues


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Jazz Images – 37012
Series: The Jean-Pierre Leloir Collection
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, 180g, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Jazz, Blues
Style: Swing


A1 Trav’lin’ Light 3:10
A2 I Must Have That Man 3:06
A3 Some Other Spring 3:39
A4 Lady Sings The Blues 3:46
A5 Strange Fruit 3:04
A6 God Bless The Child 4:00
B1 Good Morning, Heartache 3:32
B2 No Good Man 3:18
B3 Love Me Or Leave Me 2:34
B4 Too Marvelous For Words 2:12
B5 Willow Weep For Me
B6 I Thought About You 2:46
B7 Stormy Blues


Bonus track not inclued on the orginal LP: Stormy Blues (B7). Stormy Blues was originally issued in 1955 on the single Clef 80141.