Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong – Porgy & Bess


Out of stock



Label: WaxTime – 772299
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Genre: Jazz


A1 Overture 10:53
A2 Summertime 5:01
A3 I Wants To Stay Here 4:38
B1 My Man’s Gone Now 4:03
B2 I Got Plenty O’ Nuttin’ 3:54
B3 Buzzard Song 3:00
B4 Bess, You Is My Woman Now 5:30
C1 It Ain’t Necessarily So 6:36
C2 What You Want Mid Bess? 2:02
C3 A Woman Is A Sometime Thing 4:50
C4 Oh, Doctor Jesus 2:01
D1 Medley: Here Come De Honey Man / Crab Man / Oh, Dey’s So Fresh And FIne (Strawberry Woman) 3:31
D2 There’s A Boat Dat’s Leavin’ Soon For New York 4:56
D3 Bess, Oh Where’s My Bess 2:37
D4 Oh, Lawd, I’m On My Way 2:56
D5 You Won’t Be Satisfied 3:53
D6 Undecided 3:39