Frank Sinatra – In The Wee Small Hours


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Label: State Of Art – 81262
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 24-bit
Country: Europe
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Big Band, Ballad


1 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
2 Mood Indigo
3 Glad To Be Unhappy
4 I Get Along Without You Very Well
5 Deep In A Dream
6 I See Your Face Before Me
7 Can’t We Be Friends
8 When Your Lover Has Gone
9 What Is This Thing Called Love?
10 Last Night When We Were Young
11 I’ll Be Around
12 Ill Wind
13 It Never Entered My Mind
14 Dancing On The Ceiling
15 I’ll Never Be The Same
16 This Love Of Mine
Bonus Album: “Songs For Young Lovers”
17 My Funny Valentine
18 The Girl Next Door
19 A Foggy Day
20 Like Someone In Love
21 I Get A Kick Out Of You
22 Little Girl Blue
23 They Can’t Take That Away From Me
24 Violets For Your Furs


CD comes in mini LP style gatefold jacket release with obi-strip (on which is printed the tracklist) including an inner paper sleeve. “Limited Edition. 24-bit remastered” sticker on the shrink wrap.

Tracks 1-16: Hollywood, March 1954 – March 1955.
Tracks 17-24: Hollywood, November 1953.