Vaya Con Dios – Their Ultimate Collection


2 in stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Sony Music Entertainement B.V. – 19439851011
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Netherlands
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul


A1 What’s A Woman ?
A2 Nah Neh Nah
A3 Just A Friend Of Mine
A4 Puerto Rico
A5 Don’t Cry For Louie
A6 So Long Ago
A7 Night Owls
A8 Johnny
B1 Heading For A Fall
B2 Don’t Break My Heart
B3 Time Flies
B4 Stay With Me
B5 Les Voiliers Sauvages
B6 Look At Us Now
B7 I Don’t Wanna Know (Live)