SALE 22%

Michael Jackson ‎– Dangerous


Only 2 left in stock

Categories: , , ,


Label: Epic, Legacy, Sony Music, MJJ Productions – 88875120931
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Contemporary R&B, New Jack Swing, Pop Rap, Pop Rock, Disco


A1 Jam
A2 Why You Wanna Trip On Me
A3 In The Closet
B1 She Drives Me Wild
B2 Remember The Time
B3 Can’t Let Her Get Away
B4 Heal The World
C1 Black Or White
C2 Who Is It
C3 Give In To Me
D1 Will You Be There
D2 Keep The Faith
D3 Gone Too Soon
D4 Dangerous