Michael Jackson ‎– Dangerous


Out of stock

Categories: , , ,


Label: Epic, Legacy, Sony Music, MJJ Productions – 88875120931
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Pop
Style: RnB/Swing, Pop Rap, Pop Rock, Disco


A1 Jam 5:39
A2 Why You Wanna Trip On Me 5:25
A3 In The Closet 6:32
B1 She Drives Me Wild 3:41
B2 Remember The Time 4:00
B3 Can’t Let Her Get Away 4:59
B4 Heal The World 6:25
C1 Black Or White 4:16
C2 Who Is It 6:35
C3 Give In To Me 5:30
D1 Will You Be There 7:40
D2 Keep The Faith 5:57
D3 Gone Too Soon 3:22
D4 Dangerous 6:59


Issued on 180 gram black vinyl, in black and white printed inner sleeve featuring lyrics and credits.
Backcover barcode of this version is on WHITE background, while everything else is written in yellow/orange color.All runouts are etched.