Reservoir Dogs (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Out of stock


Label:Geffen Records ‎– 602547670410, Universal Music Group International ‎– 602547670410

Series:Back To Black –

Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress

Country:UK & Europe

Released:04 Dec 2015

Genre:Rock, Non-Music, Stage & Screen

Style:  Soundtrack, Speech, Soft Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Steven Wright (2) And Now Little Green Bag… 0:15
A2 The George Baker Selection* Little Green Bag 3:16
A3 Steven Wright Rock Flock Of Five 0:11
A4 Blue Swede Hooked On A Feeling 2:54
A5 Steven Wright Bohemiath 0:34
A6 Joe Tex I Gotcha 2:28
A7 Bedlam (2) Magic Carpet Ride 5:11
A8 No Artist Madonna Speech 0:59
B1 Sandy Rogers Fool For Love 3:25
B2 Steven Wright Super Sounds 0:19
B3 Stealers Wheel Stuck In The Middle With You 3:24
B4 Bedlam Harvest Moon 2:38
B5 No Artist Let’s Get A Taco 1:03
B6 Steven Wright Keep On Truckin’ 0:17
B7 Harry Nilsson Coconut 3:51
B8 Steven Wright Home Of Rock 0:05


Released in the UK and Eire on December 8th 2015 as part of Universal Music’s 12 Days of Christmas promotion. Released elsewhere on the stated release date.

Includes A Voucher To Download MP3 Version Of The Album

180g Heavyweight Vinyl

Tracks 1, 3, 5, 8, 10, 13, 14, and 16 are dialogue excerpts from the motion picture “Reservoir Dogs”.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602547670410