Timi Yuro – Signature Collection


Out of stock



Label: Vinyl Passion – VP 80060
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Europe
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal


A1 Hurt
A2 The Love Of A Boy
A3 I Apologize
A4 She Really Loves You
A5 Smile
A6 Fever
A7 I’m Confessin’ (That I Love You)
A8 Should I Ever Love Again
A9 Satan Never Sleeps
A10 That’s Right, Walk On By
B1 What’s A Matter Baby (Is It Hurting You)
B2 Cry
B3 Let Me Call You Sweetheart
B4 Just Say I Love Him
B5 Count Everything
B6 I Waited Too Long
B7 Hallelujah, I Love Him So
B8 I Believe
B9 If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
B10 I Ain’t Gonna Cry No More


Timi Yuro – Signature Collection from Vinyl Passion Records – 2015

Original Recordings Remastered DMM Cutting