Todd Rundgren – Todd (Gold Vinyl)


1 in stock

Categories: , , ,


Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2508
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Gold, 180 gram
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop


A1 How About A Little Fanfare
A2 I Think You Know 3:48
A3 The Spark Of Life 6:43
A4 An Elpee’s Worth Of Toons 2:08
A5 A Dream Goes On Forever 2:21
A6 Lord Chancellor’s Nightmare Song 3:30
B1 Drunken Blue Rooster 3:00
B2 The Last Ride 4:46
B3 Everybody’s Going To Heaven / King Kong Reggae 6:35
C1 Number 1 Lowest Common Denominator 5:10
C2 Useless Begging 3:27
C3 Sidewalk Cafe 2:25
C4 Izzat Love ? 1:56
C5 Heavy Metal Kids 4:13
D1 In And Out The Chakras We Go (Formerly: Shaft Goes To Outer Space) 5:48
D2 Don’t You Ever Learn? 6:01
D3 Sons Of 1984 4:37


MOV hype label:
“Limited Edition of 1000 Gold Copies
Individually Numbered
Insert Included
180 gram audiophile vinyl”