Toy Matinee – Toy Matinee


Only 2 left in stock

Categories: ,


Label: Reprise Records – none, Music On Vinyl – MOVLP3020
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Blue, 180g
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock, Pop

2022 Music on Vinyl reissue of the 1990 Reprise Records (Warner) album of Toy Matinee by Toy Matinee. Limited to 1000 numbered copies on 180g blue vinyl.


A1 Last Plane Out 5:11
A2 Turn It On Salvador 4:54
A3 Things She Said 4:57
A4 Remember My Name 5:04
A5 The Toy Matinee 5:00
B1 Queen Of Misery 4:27
B2 The Ballad Of Jenny Ledge 5:48
B3 There Was A Little Boy 5:32
B4 We Always Come Home 4:27