Mark Lanegan – Straight Songs Of Sorrow


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: Heavenly – HVNLP178
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 g
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 I Wouldn’t Want To Say 5:46
A2 Apples From A Tree 1:55
A3 This Game Of Love 4:47
A4 Ketamine 2:40
B1 Bleed All Over 3:35
B2 Churchbells, Ghosts 4:53
B3 Internal Hourglass Discussion 3:48
B4 Stockholm City Blues 3:38
C1 Skeleton Key 7:05
C2 Daylight In The Nocturnal House 3:05
C3 Ballad Of A Dying Rover 4:36
D1 Hanging On (For DRC) 2:09
D2 Burying Ground 4:46
D3 At Zero Below 4:40
D4 Eden Lost And Found 2:46


Standard black vinyl, housed on a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves. Includes download code for mp3’s.

© ℗ 2020 Flooded Soil Recordings under exclusive license to Heavenly Recordings / [PIAS]. Made in the EU.

Recorded at 11AD2, Black As Pitch, Los Angeles, CA; Blacksound, Altadena CA; The Wolf Cabin, UK; Glass House, Paris; Ades House, Bristol, UK.
Strings recorded at Sietsius Music Studio, Amsterdam
Mixed at Blacksound, Altadena, CA.
Mastered at Rye, Australia.

All tracks Drive Music Publishing, Inc. obo Ripplestick Music (BMI)
Tracks A2, D1 Subtle Arts Of Publishing (BMI) / Sony / ATV Songs LLC
Tracks D2, D4 Shelley Marie Brien (BMI)

On sticker:
New studio album
180g double LP gatefold
Contains download