Rage Against The Machine ‎– Evil Empire


Only 1 left in stock

Categories: ,


Label: Epic, Legacy ‎– 19075851201
Series: We Are Vinyl –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gr.
Country: US
Released: 28 Sep 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 People Of The Sun
A2 Bulls On Parade
A3 Vietnow
A4 Revolver
A5 Snakecharmer
B1 Tire Me
B2 Down Rodeo
B3 Without A Face
B4 Wind Below
B5 Roll Right
B6 Year Of Tha Boomerang


US Distributed version with 25 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10010-8601 address

“We Are Vinyl” Marketing sticker
180 Gram vinyl with digital download
Made in the EU