The Doors ‎– L.A. Woman


Only 1 left in stock


Label: Elektra ‎– 8122-79865-5, Rhino Vinyl ‎– 8122-79865-5

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram

Country: Europe

Released: 14 Sep 2009

Genre: Rock

Style: Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock


A1 The Changeling 4:20
A2 Love Her Madly 3:18
A3 Been Down So Long 4:40
A4 Cars Hiss By My Window 4:10
A5 L.A. Woman 7:49
B1 L’America 4:35
B2 Hyacinth House 3:10
B3 Crawling King Snake 4:57
B4 The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat) 4:12
B5 Riders On The Storm 7:14


Recorded at The Doors Workshop in Los Angeles

180 Gram Vinyl
From Rhino Records website: “The 12″ reissue on 180-gram HQ virgin vinyl presents the original stereo mixes, artwork and inner sleeves. The lacquers were cut at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood, CA under the direct supervision of original Doors producer/engineer Bruce Botnick and Electra Records founder Jac Holzman.”