Keb Mo – Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Music On Vinyl, Epic, Okeh, Legacy – MOVLP2033
Series: The Blues
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Blue, 180 gram
Country: Europe
Genre: Blues
Style: Modern Electric Blues, Country Blues


A1 Soon As I Get Paid 4:37
A2 Come On In My Kitchen 4:08
A3 Perpetual Blues Machine 3:15
A4 Don’t Try To Explain 3:57
B1 I’m On Your Side 3:39
B2 Henry 5:18
B3 Am I Wrong 2:18
B4 A Letter To Tracy 4:08
C1 Love In Vain 3:04
C2 Dirty Low Down And Bad 3:07
C3 Every Morning 2:58
C4 Dangerous Mood 4:57
D1 It Hurts Me Too 5:26
D2 Crapped Out Again 2:30
D3 Love Blues 3:02
D4 Peace Of Mind 4:11


From Hype Sticker:
Limited edition of 1500 copies on blue colored vinyl
A selection of tracks from his 1994 debut album.
“Just like You” & “Slow Down” and new recording
“Peace Of Mind.” Incl. 4-page booklet with liner notes
180 gram audiophile vinyl