Muddy Waters ‎– Mannish Boy – Best Of Muddy Waters


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: Vinyl Passion – VP 80714
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, Gatefold, 180g
Country: Europe
Genre: Blues
Style: Chicago Blues


A1 I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man
A2 Baby Please Don’t Go
A3 Rollin’ And Tumblin’, Part 1
A4 Gypsy Woman
A5 I Just Want To Make Love To You
A6 You’re Gonna Miss Me (When I’m Dead And Gone)
A7 Streamline Woman
A8 She’s Alright
A9 I Feel Like Going Home
B1 Honey Bee
B2 I Can’t Be Satisfied
B3 I Want To Be Loved
B4 She Moves Me
B5 Trouble No More
B6 Just To Be With You
B7 Walking Blues
B8 My Life Is Ruined
B9 Southbound Train
C1 Mannish Boy
C2 I’m Ready
C3 Forty Days And Forty Nights
C4 Still A Fool
C5 Long Distance Call
C6 Appealing Blues (Hello Little Girl)
C7 She’s Nineteen Years Old
C8 Country Blues
C9 You Shook Me
D1 Got My Mojo Working
D2 Howlin’ Wolf
D3 Louisiana Blues
D4 Rollin’ Stone
D5 I Feel So Good
D6 Tell Me Baby
D7 I Be’s Troubled
D8 Standing Around Crying
D9 You Need Love