The Doors ‎– L.A. Woman


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Elektra ‎– EKS-75011
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Germany
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock


A1 The Changeling 4:20
A2 Love Her Madly 3:18
A3 Been Down So Long 4:40
A4 Cars Hiss By My Window 4:10
A5 L.A. Woman 7:49
B1 L’America 4:35
B2 Hyacinth House 3:10
B3 Crawling King Snake 4:57
B4 The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat) 4:12
B5 Riders On The Storm 7:14