The Rolling Stones ‎– Their Satanic Majesties Request


Out of stock


Label: ABKCO ‎– 882 329-1
Series: ABKCO’s The Rolling Stones Dsd Remastered –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold Sleeve, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 2003
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A1 Sing This All Together
A2 Citadel
A3 In Another Land
A4 2000 Man
A5 Sing This All Together (See What Happens)
B1 She’s A Rainbow
B2 The Lantern
B3 Gomper
B4 2,000 Light Years From Home
B5 On With The Show