The Rolling Stones – Metamorphosis


Only 1 left in stock


Label: ABKCO – 882 344-1
Series: The Rolling Stones Remastered Series
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock


A1 Out Of Time
A2 Don’t Lie To Me
A3 Somethings Just Stick In Your Mind
A4 Each And Every Day Of The Year
A5 Heart Of Stone
A6 I’d Much Rather Be With The Boys
A7 (Walkin’ Thru The) Sleepy City
A8 We’re Wastin’ Time
A9 Try A Little Harder
B1 I Don’t Know Why
B2 If You Let Me
B3 Jiving Sister Fanny
B4 Downtown Suzie
B5 Family
B6 Memo From Turner
B7 I’m Going Down