Ben Harper – Welcome To The Cruel World


Only 1 left in stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Virgin – 0602537540471
Series: Virgin 40
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic


A1 The Three Of Us 2:35
A2 Whipping Boy 5:31
A3 Breakin’ Down 4:00
A4 Don’t Take That Attitude To Your Grave 4:25
A5 Waiting On An Angel 3:53
A6 Mama’s Got A Girlfriend Now 2:29
B7 Forever 3:23
B8 Like A King 4:18
B9 Pleasure And Pain 3:44
B10 Walk Away 3:49
B11 How Many Miles Must We March 3:07
B12 Welcome To The Cruel World 5:36
B13 I’ll Rise 5:40