Only 1 left in stock


Label: Sommor ‎– SOMM004
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Spain
Released: 25 May 2011
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock
Third and last album by UK folk-rock outfit Dando Shaft, from 1972. Another brilliant set of acoustic folk-rock and traditional folk. 500 copies only, pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Includes a reproduction of the original big poster and an insert with liners by Andy Morten.


A1 Road Song 3:34
A2 Is It Me? 3:53
A3 Down To You, Up To Me 3:08
A4 Melancholic Fervour (It’s Only Us) 3:36
A5 It Was Good 2:22
A6 Spring Clog Dance 2:55
A7 Thruxton Flute 3:27
A8 Don’t Forget The Animal 2:26
B1 The Harp Lady I Bombed 4:39
B2 The Black Prince Of Paradise 2:42
B3 When I’m Weary 3:36
B4 I Heard Somewhere 2:38
B5 Magnetic Beggar 4:15