American Head Charge – The War Of Art


Only 1 left in stock


Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP3015
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Industrial


A1 A Violent Reaction 4:02
A2 Pushing The Envelope 3:13
A3 Song For The Suspect 4:11
A4 Never Get Caught 4:56
B1 Self 4:21
B2 Just So You Know 5:31
B3 Seamless 4:28
B4 Effigy 23 4:10
C1 Americunt Evolving Into Useless Psychic Garbage 2:33
C2 Shutdown 5:06
C3 We Believe 3:15
C4 Breath In Bleed Out 4:27
D1 Fall 4:29
D2 Reach And Touch 3:54
D3 All Wrapped Up 3:27
D4 Nothing Gets Nothing 5:30