Bon Jovi – Cross Road (The Best Of)


Out of stock

Categories: , , ,


Label: Mercury – B0032360-01
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Livin’ On A Prayer 4:11
A2 Keep The Faith 5:44
A3 Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night 4:38
A4 Always 5:52
B1 Wanted Dead Or Alive 5:07
B2 Lay Your Hands On Me 5:58
B3 You Give Love A Bad Name 3:43
B4 Bed Of Roses 6:34
C1 Blaze Of Glory 5:40
C2 In These Arms 5:19
C3 Bad Medicine 5:14
D1 I’ll Be There For You 5:41
D2 In & Out Of Love 4:23
D3 Runaway 3:50
D4 Never Say Goodbye 4:49


Info on back cover:
A Mercury Records release; ℗ 1994 © 2019 UMG Recordings, Inc.,
1755 Broadway, New York, NY 10019 – U.S.A. Distributed by Universal
Music Enterprises, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
All Rights Reserved. B0032360-01