Judas Priest – Reflections – 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music (Red Vinyl)


Only 1 left in stock


Label: Sony Music – 19439891781
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Red, 180g
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal


A1 Let Us Prey / Call For The Priest 6:14
A2 You Don’t Have To Be Old To Be Wise 5:03
A3 Fever 5:21
A4 Eat Me Alive 3:34
B1 All Guns Blazing 3:55
B2 Never The Heroes 4:24
B3 Dissident Aggressor (Live) 3:03
B4 Out In The Cold (Live) 6:21
B5 Running Wild (Live) 2:56
C1 Victim Of Changes (Live)  (May 09, 1978 – Cleveland, OH – Agora Theatre) 7:41
C2 The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown) (Point of Entry ‘Worldwide Blitz’ Tour – Live in Hammersmith, London – November 21, 1981 – Hammersmith Odeon) 4:40
C3 Bloodstone (Live) (Screaming For Vengeance World Vengeance Tour – Live in Atlanta, GA – December 11, 1982 – The Omni) 3:58
C4 The Ripper (Live)  (Irvine, CA – July 12, 1991 – Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre) 3:05
D1 Beyond The Realms Of Death (Live) (Killing Machine/Hell Bent For Leather Tour – Live In New York, NY – March 11, 1979 – The Mudd Club) 7:08
D2 The Hellion / Electric Eye (Live) (Turbo ‘Fuel For Life’ Tour – Live In Houston, TX – June 21, 1986 – The Summit) 4:16
D3 Sinner (Live) (Ram It Down ‘Mercenaries Of Metal’ Tour – Live In New Haven, CT – August 7, 1988 – New Haven Veterans Memorial Coliseum) 7:38


Double LP in opaque red. Gatefold sleeve with spot gloss varnish detail to the front.
Discs held in black paper die cut polylined inners.
Hype sticker applied to shrink-wrap.

Made in the EU.
On all runouts, the final character is etched.