Krokus – Dirty Dynamite (Red Vinyl)


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: Music On Vinyl, Columbia, Sony Music – MOVLP2797
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Misprint, Reissue, Gatefold, red translucent vinyl
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 Hallelujah Rock`n`Roll 3:26
A2 Go Baby Go 3:36
A3 Rattlesnake Rumble 3:47
B1 Dirty Dynamite 3:49
B2 Let The Good Times Roll 3:54
B3 Help 4:26
C1 Better Than Sex 4:15
C2 Dög Song 3:46
C3 Yellow Mary 3:31
D1 Bailout Blues 3:29
D2 Live Ma Life 3:57
D3 Hardrocking Man 3:10


Misprint: Yellow Mary is track D1 on back cover but is track C3 on the LP and label.

Comes in a gatefold sleeve
180gr red translucent vinyl
Limited Edition 1’500 pieces
Made in EU