Krokus – Hoodoo (Coloured)


Out of stock


Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2892, Columbia – MOVLP2892, Sony Music – MOVLP2892
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, black & gold marbled vinyl
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 Drive It In
A2 Hoodoo Woman
A3 Born To Be Wild
A4 Rock’n Roll Handshake
A5 Ride Into The Sun
B1 Too Hot
B2 In My Blood
B3 Dirty Street
B4 Keep Me Rolling
B5 Shot Of Love
B6 Firestar


Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York, USA
Recorded at House Of Music Studios, Winterbach, Germany
Additional recordings at Pink Bild + Ton, Solothurn, Switzerland and Henson Studios, Los Angeles
All songs published by Arrowhead Music GmbH / manuscript except A3 published by Manitou Music

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Includes insert
Featuring a cover of the Steppenwolf song “Born To Be Wild”
Limited edition of 1500