Nightstalker – Superfreak (Red Vinyl)


Only 1 left in stock


Label: Labyrinth Of Thoughts – LOT 068, The Lab Records – LAB 052
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Gatefold, Red
Country: Worldwide
Genre: Rock
Style: Stoner Rock, Hard Rock


A1 Intro (The Science Of Magic) 2:38
A2 Enough Is Not Enough 3:53
A3 Baby, God Is Dead 3:24
A4 Heavy Mental 4:55
A5 Superfreak 5:09
A6 The Pain Goes On 3:44
B1 Learn To Fly 3:59
B2 The Light 3:30
B3 The End Of War 4:33
B4 Stain 5:26
B5 Zero Hero 5:04
B6 Gun 2:43


2022 Remix – Remaster.
The release includes a new mix done by the band and Philip Martinelis and new mastering by Brad Boatright.
On 150 gr vinyl, with gatefold cover and printed inner sleeve.
Inner sleeve with lyrics.
LTD Edition of 500 on Red Color Vinyl