Scorpions – Rock Believer


Only 2 left in stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Vertigo Berlin – 3880816, Universal Music Group – 0602438808168
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, 180 Gram, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 Gas In The Tank 3:42
A2 Roots In My Boots 3:18
A3 Knock ‘Em Dead 4:12
A4 Rock Believer 3:57
B1 Shining Of Your Soul 3:57
B2 Seventh Sun 5:29
B3 Hot And Cold 4:13
B4 When I Lay My Bones To Rest 3:08
C1 Crossing Borders 3:38
C2 Peacemaker 2:57
C3 Call Of The Wild 5:21
C4 When You Know (Where You Come From) 4:22
D1 Shoot For Your Heart 4:02
D2 When Tomorrow Comes 3:51
D3 Unleash The Beast 4:18
D4 When You Know (Where You Come From) (Acoustic Version) 3:45