Stereophonics – Oochya!


Only 1 left in stock

Categories: ,


Label: Stylus Records – STYLUSLP15
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: USA & Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Hanging On Your Hinges 2:57
A2 Forever 4:24
A3 When You See It 4:21
B1 Do Ya Feel My Love? 3:57
B2 Right Place Right Time 4:42
B3 Close Enough to Drive Home 4:05
B4 Leave the Light On 4:54
C1 Running Round My Brain 3:30
C2 Every Dog Has Its Day 4:48
C3 You’re My Soul 5:22
C4 All I Have Is You 5:44
D1 Made a Mess of Me 3:59
D2 Seen That Look Before 4:23
D3 Don’t Know What Ya Got 4:49
D4 Jack in a Box 2:17


℗&© 2021 Stereophonics Ltd (dba Stylus Records) under exclusive license to Ignition Records Ltd.

The Track Forever is the b-side 7″ single You’re My Star released in 2008.