Lovely Creatures (The Best Of Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds) (1984 – 2014)



Out of stock


Label: Mute ‎–, BMG ‎– LPSEEDS15
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, 180 g
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 05 May 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Post-Punk, Punk


A1 Loverman (Single Version) 4:57
A2 Tupelo (Single Version) 5:12
A3 Deanna 3:45
A4 From Her To Eternity 5:35
B1 The Weeping Song 4:21
B2 Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!! (Single Version) 3:35
B3 People Ain’t No Good 5:40
C1 Higgs Boson Blues 7:50
C2 Straight To You 4:35
C3 Where The Wild Roses Grow 3:57
D1 Into My Arms 4:13
D2 Love Letter 4:04
D3 Red Right Hand (Single Version) 4:49
D4 The Mercy Seat 5:10
E1 O Children 6:42
E2 The Ship Song (Single Version) 4:44
E3 Stranger Than Kindness 4:43
F1 Jubilee Street (Alternative Video Version) 5:03
F2 Nature Boy (Single Version) 3:31
F3 We No Who U R 4:05
F4 Stagger Lee 5:14


Released in a tri-fold sleeve.

Hype sticker on shrink:
3 LP Set
Heavyweight Vinyl