Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds ‎– Let Love In


Out of stock


Label: Mute ‎– LPSEEDS8, BMG ‎– LPSEEDS8
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Do You Love Me?
A2 Nobody’s Baby Now
A3 Loverman
A4 Jangling Jack
A5 Red Right Hand
B1 I Let Love In
B2 Thirsty Dog
B3 Ain’t Gonna Rain Anymore
B4 Lay Me Low
B5 Do You Love Me? (Part 2)



Includes download code for FLAC or MP3.
Printed inner sleeve.